contact.png
Contact
VCLS operates as a single team across North America, Europe and Southeast Asia
We are close to our clients, and to regulators and payers

Somerville, NJ
US

Phone: +1 908 704 1691
Email: vcsomerville@voisinconsulting.com

San Francisco, CA
US

Phone: +1 323 515 8257
Email: vcsanfrancisco@voisinconsulting.com

Cambridge, MA
US

Phone: +1 617 492 1537
Email: vccambridge@voisinconsulting.com

London
UK

Phone: +44 (0) 1276 671 166
Email: vclondon@voisinconsulting.com

Paris
France

Phone: +33 (0)1 41 31 83 00
Email: vcparis@voisinconsulting.com

Rennes
France

Phone: +33 (0) 2 99 68 71 10
Email: vcrennes@voisinconsulting.com

Lausanne
Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0) 21 353 79 20
Email: vclausanne@voisinconsulting.com

Bangalore
India

Phone: +91 80 6733 4408
Email: vcbangalore@voisinconsulting.com